June 3, 2021

Contacts

CNES contact

The Nanolab Academy team is led by project manager Nicolas Verdier and system manager Stéphane Fredon.
Feel free to contact us at nanolab.academy at cnes.fr.
Address: Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales, 18 Avenue Edouard Belin, 31401 Toulouse Cedex 9, France

UNIVERSITY SPACE CENTRES

OCCITANIE REGION

CSUT: ISAE-Supaero, ENAC, ENSEEIHT, INSA, Paul Sabatier University
Nicolas Nolhier (nolhier at laas.fr)

University of Montpellier
Laurent Dusseau (laurent.dusseau at umontpellier.fr)

ILE-DE-FRANCE REGION

CSEP: Ecole Polytechnique
     Antoine Tavant  (antoine.tavant at lpp.polytechnique.fr)

CSU CurieSat: Sorbonne University
    Nicolas Rambaux (Nicolas.Rambaux at obspm.fr)
    Dimitri Galayko (dimitri.galayko at lip6.fr)

CSU Paris Diderot: University of Paris
    Hubert Halloin (hubert.halloin at apc.univ-paris7.fr)

CSU Créteil: Paris Est Créteil University
    Noël Grand (noel.grand at lisa.u-pec.fr)

AUVERGNE-RHONE-ALPES REGION

CSUG: Grenoble Alpes University / Joseph Fourier University
    Mathieu Barthélémy (mathieu.barthelemy at obs.ujf-grenoble.fr)

PROVENCE-ALPES-COTE D’AZUR REGION

lam CSU Aix-Marseille: Aix-Marseille University
    Bernard Repetti (bernard.repetti at.fr)

CSU Nice: Nice Côte d’Azur University
     Florentin Millour (florentin.millour at oca.eu)

NOUVELLE AQUITAINE REGION

NASCQ
    Catherine GOETZ  (Catherine.GOETZ at ENSAM.EU)
    Philippe Cais (philippe.cais at u-bordeaux.fr)